Book: Oscar Wilde Collection (Hardcover)


The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings Collection

Hardcover Edition.

Oscar Wilde


Oscar Wilde Collection – (Hardcover)

Oscar Wilde

In one volume, a new beautifully laid-out edition of nine of Oscar Wilde’s most famous and influential works, drawn from his novels, short story collections, plays, and poems. Included in this volume are:

  • The Picture of Dorian Gray (originally published in 1891)
  • A House of Pomegranates (originally published in 1891, containing the classic stories “The Young King,” “The Birth of the Infanta,” “The Fisherman and His Soul,” and “The Star-Child”)
  • The Happy Prince & Other Tales (originally published in 1888, containing the classic stories “The Happy Prince,” “The Nightingale and the Rose,” “The Selfish Giant,” “The Devoted Friend,” and “The Remarkable Rocket.”)
  • Lady Windermere’s Fan (originally published in 1892)
  • A Woman of No Importance (originally published in 1893)
  • An Ideal Husband (originally published in 1895)
  • The Importance of Being Earnest (originally published in 1895)
  • The Ballad of Reading Gaol (originally published in 1898)
  • Ravenna (originally published in 1878)